FILTERS

01 January 2021

Hamad International Airport Ehteraz team

You are kindly invited to participate in the task Mission Hamad Internati..

Start Date: Friday, 01 January 2021
End Date: Friday, 31 December 2021 Location: Hamad International Airport
25 February 2021

Logistic team

مهام الفريق اللوجستي:   متابعة المواد المراد توزيعها على المستفي..

Start Date: Thursday, 25 February 2021
End Date: Monday, 31 May 2021 Location: Qatar Red Crescent Society
03 March 2021

Contact and data entry team

.

Start Date: Wednesday, 03 March 2021
End Date: Friday, 31 December 2021 Location: Qatar Red Crescent Society
14 February 2021

We are all Volunteers for QATAR

covid-19

Start Date: Sunday, 14 February 2021
End Date: Friday, 31 December 2021 Location: Qatar Red Crescent Society
15 February 2021

Anoki characters in Education City

Anoki characters in Education City The Anoki Art Event in Education City..

Start Date: Monday, 15 February 2021
End Date: Sunday, 21 February 2021 Location: Education City
21 January 2021

CARNIVAL ALKHOR

Dear QRCS Volunteers You are invited to take part in organizing CARNIVA..

Start Date: Thursday, 21 January 2021
End Date: Saturday, 06 February 2021 Location: Qatar Red Crescent Society